top of page

I'm Going to Denver Comic Con 2018!

I am so excited!

This will be my second convention and I'm just hoping that I'm prepared for it. It's a lot bigger then NDK and there is a lot more going on, so this should be some good experience for me.

I've got a new table set up that I did show a bit of on instagram, if you wanna go and check that out.

I'll be at table F18 in the grouping of tables I've circled on the map below.

I've got a lot of prints, stickers, keychains, and buttons that I'll be selling.

There will be a few print designs that I'm retiring after the con, this includes my 2016 Poke-Inktober drawings, my King of the Dragons print, my Inkling Sayuri Print, and my Aloha Alola print. So if you are interested in getting any of these designs, this is your last chance.

I'm also going to have limited edition holographic button packs. They will be My Little Pony and Steven Universe designs and there will only be 5 of each pack available every day. So if you want one, be sure to stop by my table early before they are gone!

Sorry this isn't the best photo quality, but here are the packs. ^^;

I really do hope to see a lot of you there!

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page